Patient Testimonials

We strive to maintain the highest quality of care in dental implants, wisdom teeth extractions, jaw and cosmetic surgery. Our practice continues to evolve to meet patients’ needs and expectations. You may print out our survey and testimonial forms to complete and send in if you would like. Or you can also share your experience with us on our Facebook page- we can be found as “

Pavlick & Reppas

5 out of 5 stars based on 55 reviews.

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Best experience I ever had would recommend to anyone virtually painless

- Carol P

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I felt really comfortable and pain free and everything went a lot better than I thought!

- Grace K

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very happy with the service and care.

- Heather M

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

My surgery went very well and my recovery has been great with no complications. All of the staff was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dr. Reppas performed my surgery and I would recommend him to anyone looking to have their wisdom teeth removed.

- Megan R

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Would recommend to friends and family

- Kristin L

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

One of my wisdom teeth was infected, I was in a lot of pain, and this office was amazing. After talking to the office staff, I was able to get into see Dr. Reppas quickly and was very impressed with my initial consultation. I was taken back to see the doctor immediately and he performed a quick examination, prescribed an antibiotic which helped tremendously with the pain, and then scheduled surgery for the following week day, even offering to extract the tooth sooner if I found myself in too much pain. Surgery day was just as easy. I was brought back at or before my scheduled time, was treated very kindly by the staff and Dr. Reppas, and then I found myself in recovery. The whole surgery was very easy. I had all four wisdom teeth out, and three days later, no swelling and no pain. I was back to work the next day! Thank you for a great experience.

- Melissa C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Good experience, will recommend

- Noelle B

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Good

- Delaney L

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very good experience.

- Tim R

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I had a really good experience here. My surgery went really well and my recovery was quick with no complications. The doctor did a really good job and everybody here was really friendly and helpful.

- Marina N

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Everything was well communicated and the timing was fast.

- Kallie V

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

My experience with the staff and the doctor was fantastic. All were extremely courteous and welcoming and they made me feel at ease about my surgery, in addition to doing a great job with the surgery itself.

- Emma S

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I called Dr Reppas on the advice of a friend. Since my daughter is a college student in Chicago, I thought the extraction was going to have to wait until the summer. I was wrong. The staff fit her in for consult and surgery in the space of two weeks. Very professional and the extraction went flawlessly, from surgery through full recovery. I can't thank Dr Reppas and his staff enough. I wish I had known about them for my first two kids' wisdom teeth. There is truly no comparison!

- Shelley F

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Everything went great with my surgery. I was really nervous but all the staff from the front desk to the nurses made feel at ease and were very understanding. Dr.Pavlick was really cool too! I had a great experience there.

- Justin H

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very nice and caring staff!

- Brooke B

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very good place to come to get your wisdom teeth out!!!

- Kayla K

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

The whole staff was very friendly and they never left you waiting long! The doctor was also very friendly and eased every concern I had. I would most definitely recommend coming to Dr. Pavlick!

- Hailey E

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Great staff and Dr Reppas was great also. Would definitely recommend.

- Destiny F

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Nice clean office and everyone was very nice and reassuring

- Mary C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very easy to make appointment and fairly painless recovery

- Ian P

5 out of 5 stars on

SEE WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING!


June 17th, 2016

“I went into the office to get my wisdom teeth removed.  The staff was very friendly.  The procedure was easy and the staff made sure I  was comfortable.  I was impressed with Dr.Pavlick calling the next day to check up on me.  He answered all of my questions”

– Ariannah H.


June 16th, 2016

“I had a very good experience with your practice!  Everyone was very friendly and professional and helped calm my nerves about the surgery.”

– Alexis L.


June 6th, 2016

“My experience was very good, Everyone was friendly, helpful & professional”

– James D.


Jan 23rd, 2016

“Very pleasant and professional”

– John O.


Dec 29th, 2015

“I was very scared when I walked in.  I did NOT want to go through with anything. After I went back I felt a bit better because the staff was very nice and understanding and they also answered any questions I had.  After that I wasn’t scared any more.”

– Emily W.


Dec 5th, 2015

“The staff was very friendly & everybody took great care of me. Dr.Reppas was super nice!   Great staff & doctors!”

– Sofia P.


Aug 27th, 2015

“Friendly, professional and I was put at ease immediately by Dr.Pavlick and the entire staff.  Don’t change a thing!”

– Deborah M.


Aug 7th, 2015

“Our experience here was above those in previous offices. Office was clean and nice. Doctor was wonderful. Staff seems to like their jobs… Doctor Reppas and staff are kind. We felt very well taken care of.”

– Beth H.


Aug 4th, 2015

“In addition to tremendous skill and up-to-date knowledge, Dr.Pavlick brings a caring and concerned spirit to each and every patient he sees.”

– Fred P.


Aug 3rd, 2015

“Pleasant staff! They make you feel at home and know how to do a great job! Very comfortable atmosphere, staff is knowledgeable and friendly… this is the place to go if they want quality care by personable professionals.”

– Abbey L.


July 19th, 2015

“I’m not sure it gets any better than my experience here. Obviously getting my wisdom teeth pulled isn’t fun but the doctors made me feel comfortable and made everything easy.” 

– Michael R. 


July, 9 2015

“I’ve never been to any other surgeons offices, but your office still tops any dental experience I have ever had…. I felt genuinely cared for and Dr.Reppas is by far the best, most caring specialist I have ever met.  I wish he did general practice, I would go to him forever and ever.

– Jenna E.


June 21, 2015

“As a mom of a young adult daughter I so appreciated Dr.Reppas sensitive and alert awareness of my daughters fear through her quietness. He immediately presented a plan that addressed her fear and put her at ease! “

– Cheryl B.


 June 19, 2015

“Dr.Pavlick along with office staff  were great and personable… Other surgeons offices have been more rushed feeling and not many people seemed to care. Fortunately this was not the case with Dr.Pavlick…. . You all made a not so great experience much better, thank you!”

– Brittany B.


May 31, 2015

“This was my first surgery. They made me feel very comfortable… very friendly and personable staff! Meeting the doctor and assistant at the consultation made me feel much better about the procedure. Excellent Service.”

– Taylor L.


May 30, 2015

“I had my wisdom teeth removed and I was impressed how quick and efficient the procedure was. I walked in to the office and was taken back right away with no wait time. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable and explained everything… I would recommend this practice to others.”

– A.H.


 May 15, 2015

“My procedure was explained well pre-surgery. I was put at ease during prep for my surgery. My post surgery instructions were clear. I greatly appreciated the check-up call from the surgeon after the procedure. My follow-up visit was quick and thorough…. Thank you for the good care!”

– Harriet M.


April 25, 2015

“Staff was exceptional.  Wisdom teeth came out easily- recovery was flawless…. I was handled kindly.”

– Rae W.


Feb 6, 2015

“Quick and Easy. Painless….Well managed office and good at what they do.”

– Andrew K. 


Jan. 30, 2015  

“It was the best experience I ever had with an oral surgeon. Matt was kind and very good at what he did for me. I felt no pain and the postop has been great.  He even called to check on me. Great guy!”
Tina G.

Jan. 19, 2015

“Thank you for squeezing us in when there was a bit of concern about infection!  Follow up call was awesome!  Thanks Doc!”

Kris H.


Dec. 18, 2014

“My daughter was scared to death. At the age of 15 she has never been through anything like this before. Dr.Reppas and his staff at both offices were so comforting, informative and extremely nice.”

– Tricia K.


July 27, 2014

“This was my first experience with an oral surgeons office and it set the bar high. I was very well taken care of…..  I appreciate the follow-up and the checking in by my doctor…very nice, high quality and pleasant. The doctor is attentive and caring…”

– Audrey B.


June 16, 2014

“You have knowledgeable friendly staff.”

– Ashley P.


June 5, 2014

“I really enjoyed how polite and helpful and understanding Dr.Reppas and his practice as a whole were to me.  When I needed a different medication it only took 5 minutes to get a call back.  Totally awesome!” 
– Erika L.

May 30, 2014

“I had a very good experience… everyone was very friendly and helpful.  Also very comforting and supportive.  I didn’t have to wait long for any appointments and all appointments went smoothly.  Also, I had minimal pain and discomfort after my procedure- I was pleasantly surprised!  Dr.Reppas did a fantastic job!  My recovery was very quick…. Great experience overall!!”
– Katie K.

April 7, 2014

“Very impressed with Dr.Pavlick. He even called later in the evening to see how my son was feeling. He only needed ibuprofen. Never took any pain medicine….. I have already recommended Dr.Pavlick”

– Joyce D.


April 6, 2014

“My experience was very good. I was so nervous about getting my wisdom teeth taken out but Dr.Pavlick made it so easy and before I knew it, the procedure was done.  I actually just recommended a friend of the family to give you a call because everyone was so wonderful and great.”

– Melinda C.


 Jan 11, 2014

“Dr.Reppas explained the procedure at my consultation and again at time of procedure.  He followed up with my mom after surgery in the office and by phone to check up on me.  Dr.Reppas did a great job.”

– Kalle P.


Nov 1, 2013

“Fabulous!  Your staff was very nice!  The doctor was very patient. Thanks for the follow-up phone call too!  Very Nice. Very professional. Clean.”

– K.F.


March 2, 2013

“Excellent, Dr.Pavlick took the time to explain everything, along with his staff.  Dr.Pavlick took the time to call and check on Mackenzie after hours.  Gave us a number where he could easily be reached rather than some off hours service.”

– D.T.


Jan. 25, 2013

“Everything was great, especially Dr.Pavlick.  He spent time with us and answered all our questions and concerns!  Dr.Pavlick and all staff were caring and attentive.”

– S.J.